∼∼My love is free My love is wild ∼∼

Photo clicked by Akshay chavan Do visit his account for more awsm photos

My love is free My love is wild .

My love is matured but I am a child .

My love is cure to your every pain .

I’ll keep on showering My love like a rain .

My love is In. My love is Out .

My love keeps calm . My heart says shout .

My love is priceless . I would never be able to Pay.

My love is a felling  I won’t able to say.

This is my love that’s how I love

My love is free My love is wild .

DO VISIT AND READ MY PREVIOUS POEMS.                                                                                                                                   Mymidnightpoems.wordpress.com

 

 

8 thoughts on “∼∼My love is free My love is wild ∼∼

Leave a Reply

