Your remembrance Your charm .

Untitled-1
Comment what you feel about my poems. Reviews will be appreciated
Your remembrance Your charm .
A cute little feeling.
Your remembrance Your charm .
 A cute little secret.
Remember the moment remember the night.
Remember the movement you hold me tight.
Remember the things you said me that night.
Remember the love which kept me alive.
Remember the eyes which made me shine.
Remember the moment We both were crazy.
Remember the time we felt little lazy .
I still remember the adorable you .
I still remember the adorable charm.
Your remembrance  Your charm.
A cute little feeling.
Your remembrance Your charm.
A cute little secret.
Leave a Reply

